October 17, 2013

Comments (3)

  • Hi it was nice to see a picture from you, that must mean your still here?!!
    I started a new blog here
    http://sailing5.wordpress.com/
    it's really easy blog to use , I miss Xanga the way it use to be , but this will have to do now! Hope your all doing well! Kim

    • Thanks Kim. So good to hear from you!!!! I'm not thrilled with the new Xanga either. I really loved the way it was. I lost videos in the transition. I'll go and check your new blog.

  • I so dreaded starting a new blog somewhere else cause I've been here so long, and now all most all my "Xanga friends" are else where so I thought I may as well too.
    If it helps I really like the new place it's easy to use and I think my pictures look nice there as well! I like photos so that's big to me!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Comments

Categories