February 7, 2012

  • Farmers' Markets

    I really love participating in Farmers' Markets.  What better way to meet your customers!  Or what better way for the customers to meet the farmers.   Right now I'm participating in three markets.   Come May it will be four and hopefully five! 

     

    The latest market I added to the mix is the Beacon Farmers' Market.   I love going there on Sundays.  Meeting new people in an absolutely gorgeous setting. 

     

     

    My table this past Sunday.  When folks ask,  I can proudly say,  I made all the products on my table. 

     

     

     

     

    my latest heart shaped soaps:

     

     

    After the market I walked around and took some photo's of the Hudson River.

     

     

    Sunset on the way home from the market.

     

     

    When I got home the boys had a nice surprise for me.  A bonfire just waiting to be lit.  We enjoyed our dinner by the fire.   We then used the telescope for some star gazing.

     

     

Recent Comments

Categories